• Reviews for Mike Joyner

    Debra A

    November 19, 2019

    Mike is always great to work with. Gets the job done quickly and efficiently!

  • Reviews for Mike Joyner

    Shannon N

    November 14, 2019

    It was laid back and informal and that was what we needed during the craziness of buying a new home

  • Reviews for Mike Joyner

    Stephen C

    November 8, 2019

    Any questions i had were answered in a timely fashion. Mike also took the time to answer the questions on his off time. Couldn’t have been done without all he did.

  • Reviews for Mike Joyner

    Tammy B

    October 28, 2019

    Mike and his team did a great job communicating with us every step of the way. They were met with a short time frame to get our mortagage put in place and they excelled in making every step happen, without any delays. I would definitely recommend them to others and my husband and I cannot say THANK YOU enough for making this a smooth move for us.

  • Reviews for Mike Joyner

    Richard B

    October 24, 2019

    He kept is in the loop of what was needed, let us know how the process was going and was always available when we had questions

  • Reviews for Mike Joyner

    Matthew B

    October 23, 2019

    A critical email got missed while Mike was out of the office. It was a little frustrating that closing was delayed due to this error.

  • Reviews for Mike Joyner

    Kelly P

    October 9, 2019

    Everyone was friendly and professional.

  • Reviews for Mike Joyner

    James P

    October 6, 2019

    Mike assisted us with our first mortgage, and we just finished up a refinance with him. He is very response to emails and phone calls, and his staff took great care of us. The process was extremely simple, and thanks to their efforts, we were able to move up our closing date nearly a month. I would always recommend Mike to assist with a mortgage.

  • Reviews for Mike Joyner

    Isaac K

    September 25, 2019

    Mike communicated all the details very effectively, stayed in touch through the process. There were no surprises.

  • Reviews for Mike Joyner

    Juan G

    September 25, 2019

    Mr. Joyner told me exactly what he needed for a fast closing and his team facilitated the online experience. It was super easy and fast.

  • Reviews for Mike Joyner

    Brock S

    September 19, 2019

    Great communication and the whole team worked hard to make everything work.

  • Reviews for Mike Joyner

    Aaron B

    September 17, 2019

    n/a

  • Reviews for Mike Joyner

    Chad E

    September 16, 2019

    Great customer service and kept me up to date during entire process

  • Reviews for Mike Joyner

    Lauren O

    September 14, 2019

    Mike had wonderful and clear communication through the process. He was timely and friendly.

  • Reviews for Mike Joyner

    Rachel B

    September 14, 2019

    Mike and his team were always willing to take my calls and answer all of my questions. They gave me peace of mind that everything was being taken care.

  • Reviews for Mike Joyner

    Gary B

    September 13, 2019

    Mike always seemed happy to help us in any way.

  • Reviews for Mike Joyner

    Katherine S

    September 11, 2019

    Have purchased 3 houses through Mike and recently did a refi. Always pleased with him and his team!

  • Reviews for Mike Joyner

    Brandon T

    September 3, 2019

    There was no surprise documents needed and completed in the time he put forward

  • Reviews for Mike Joyner

    Troy T

    August 31, 2019

    Thank you for making the purchase of our new home super easy and with great service.

  • Reviews for Mike Joyner

    Amy H

    August 25, 2019

    Purchasing a home from another state was very scary! Mike and the team made the process easy and they were very good about helping me get everything together as my husband was finishing tech school! Thank you so much for the wonderful service!

  • Reviews for Mike Joyner

    Renee B

    August 21, 2019

    I’m getting divorced and this is my first home purchase by myself. Mike and his team worked quickly and some late nights to get my loan processed on time. Awesome team. Highly recommend!

  • Reviews for Mike Joyner

    Dylan B

    August 21, 2019

    Even though my hours were rough they still worked with me and had some extreme patience. Very much appreciated.

  • Reviews for Mike Joyner

    William N

    August 18, 2019

    Very professional and timely.

  • Reviews for Mike Joyner

    Tyler H

    August 10, 2019

    Mike ensured everything went smooth personally. Fairway gives a form of customer service not found in many organizations today.

  • Reviews for Mike Joyner

    Austin M

    August 2, 2019

    Mike and his team were the upmost examples of professionals, and kept communication open throughout the entire process. They made sure everything was entirely painless, and easy, on my end.

  • Reviews for Mike Joyner

    Allen C

    July 31, 2019

    Mike worked diligently to find us the lowest rate and was always available to field questions and provide guidance and advice throughout the refinancing process. He and his team at Fairway made everything easy and seamless for all the paperwork and setting up the closing. Will highly recommend to friends and family!

  • Reviews for Mike Joyner

    Marc M

    July 24, 2019

    Friendly and very professional, great experience

  • Reviews for Mike Joyner

    William P

    July 23, 2019

    Personal, professional attention

  • Reviews for Mike Joyner

    Quintellis D

    July 23, 2019

    They work with me to the very end and made the closing happen.

  • Reviews for Mike Joyner

    Jennifer D

    July 7, 2019

    Mike and team was great! Made it a smooth process.

  • Reviews for Mike Joyner

    Ann R

    June 21, 2019

    Mike and his team are very knowledgeable and timely. The whole process went very smoothly.

  • Reviews for Mike Joyner

    Tannah M

    June 10, 2019

    Friendly and good communication

  • Reviews for Mike Joyner

    David S

    June 5, 2019

    They made the home buying process simple. The staff was super informative and easy to reach.

  • Reviews for Mike Joyner

    Melissa R

    June 2, 2019

    This was our first time buying a home and of course had many questions. Mike helped to break them down and easy to understand. His response time was fast and being that we were on a time crunch it was much appreciated.

  • Reviews for Mike Joyner

    Dennis J

    May 22, 2019

    The information I received about my mortgage and the attention given to the details from the staff.

  • Reviews for Mike Joyner

    Issiac B

    May 20, 2019

    The cooperation of Mike Joyner and his team whenever I managed to get ahold of them.

  • Reviews for Mike Joyner

    Brenda S

    May 19, 2019

    Very professional and simple. All straight forward and above board.

  • Reviews for Mike Joyner

    Benjamin S

    May 19, 2019

    The complete action of purchasing a home is handled on line and over the internet. I am very unskilled with the internet as many people my age (70) are but I found the assistance and simplicity of the programs easy to navigate and stay on track.

  • Reviews for Mike Joyner

    Brian S

    May 16, 2019

    This was my second time working with Mike and his team, and just like the first, the process was extremely easy. The team at Fairway is extremely professional and addressed any of our concerns in a timely manner. I have nothing but great things to say about our experience and would highly recommend utilizing their services.

  • Reviews for Mike Joyner

    Steven W

    May 15, 2019

    Mike was very accessible and a pleasure to work with.

  • Reviews for Mike Joyner

    Nora W

    May 14, 2019

    Mr. Joyner and his staff were very informative, took the time to make our first mortgage experience pleasant.

  • Reviews for Mike Joyner

    Jason E

    May 7, 2019

    Mike was very helpful answered every question I had and always got back to me very quickly I would send anyone that is trying to buy a house his way.

  • Reviews for Mike Joyner

    Tobi C

    May 7, 2019

    Overall Mike worked very hard and quickly in order for us to meet the closing date which was very quickly. He was very knowledgeable when we needed it, was also very patient and understanding during the entire process!

  • Reviews for Mike Joyner

    Marcus M

    May 6, 2019

    Mike and his team are absolutely the easiest to work with when buying a home. At no point during the process did I have any question how things were going. I recommend no one else other than Mike and his team when buying a house.

  • Reviews for Mike Joyner

    Zachary H

    April 25, 2019

    He cut down my close date by a couple weeks and he even called me on his person phone to update me on the loan process and for me to call if I had any questions.

  • Reviews for Mike Joyner

    Suzanne S

    April 24, 2019

    Mike is great to work with! He is very friendly, knowledgable, and quick to respond to emails/messages. The sheer volume of paperwork and fine print a homebuyer has to wade through can be very overwhelming, but he was always happy to answer any questions and did a great job guiding us through the mortgage process.

  • Reviews for Mike Joyner

    Thomas G

    April 22, 2019

    Mike was very knowledgeable and proactive during the loan process. Every question I asked as answered quickly by him or his team. I would recommend him to any homebuyer.

  • Reviews for Mike Joyner

    Arzoo C

    April 13, 2019

    Great response time! Always available to answer any questions or concerns...really appreciated!

  • Reviews for Mike Joyner

    Austin S

    April 8, 2019

    Very punctual and professional. Made the home buying process pain free and super easy for a first time home buyer. 12/10 would recommend using him and the rest of the crew at Fairway.

  • Reviews for Mike Joyner

    Elizabeth R

    March 31, 2019

    It was enjoyable and people were very responsive.

  • Reviews for Mike Joyner

    Samson K

    March 27, 2019

    Mike was great at communicating, he was quick and answered all our questions as new home buyers. He worked with us while we were still in the process of moving from Europe back to the USA and made the process very simple.

  • Reviews for Mike Joyner

    Bryan V

    March 17, 2019

    Good communication. Met all our needs

  • Reviews for Mike Joyner

    Beau K

    March 14, 2019

    Very helpful

  • Reviews for Mike Joyner

    Laura B

    March 11, 2019

    Mr. Mike was awesome! He answered all our questions! He was honest!

  • Reviews for Mike Joyner

    Randall M

    March 11, 2019

    Mike and his team are truly wonderful to work with. They are very knowledgeable and were able to help us tremendously. Everything went very smooth and they were great working with us even with one of us being deployed. I will always highly recommend them.

  • Reviews for Mike Joyner

    Spencer M

    March 9, 2019

    Mike and his team at Fairway went out of their way AGAIN to ensure everything went smooth with my home buying process. I can't thank them enough for showing such kindness and professionalism. Highly recommend, and will return to them in the future.

  • Reviews for Mike Joyner

    Mai T

    March 8, 2019

    Great job, thank you Mike

  • Reviews for Mike Joyner

    Samuel W

    March 6, 2019

    Mike and his team always gave quick responses to any questions and changes that came up during the buying process. This is very important for someone who bought a home while out of state, relying heavily on online communication.

  • Reviews for Mike Joyner

    Ricky N

    March 2, 2019

    Mike kept us informed every step of the way. It was a pleasure working with him.

  • Reviews for Mike Joyner

    Daniel J

    March 2, 2019

    Mike worked with us as a terrific partner in the home purchasing process. His entire team is knowledgeable and detail-oriented which made us confident that we would close on time with all of the correct documentation. We highly recommend Mike Joyner!

  • Reviews for Mike Joyner

    Christopher L

    February 27, 2019

    This is our first time purchasing a home. We lacked the knowledge of anything home purchasing related. Mike and his team made it easy and stress free when it came to collecting documents needed to move forward with the process of buying our home. Any questions or concerns that we had were answered and addressed in a timely manner. I am truly thankful for Mike and his team and would recommend him to anyone needing this service. Thank you for all you do.

  • Reviews for Mike Joyner

    Ryan J

    February 23, 2019

    The whole experience was easy and had very little time and questions to make it happen. The whole staff was very helpful through the whole process

  • Reviews for Mike Joyner

    Paul H

    February 6, 2019

    Super fast. Able to go from contract to closing in 14 calendar days.

  • Reviews for Mike Joyner

    Lloyd I

    January 20, 2019

    Mike, and his whole team, were great to deal with. They communicated frequently and answered questions promptly.

  • Reviews for Mike Joyner

    Jennifer I

    January 20, 2019

    Mike and his staff were professional and answered all of our questions in a timely manner.

  • Reviews for Mike Joyner

    Alexandria B

    January 11, 2019

    Easy and painless. We ended up changing loan amount three times due to the whole process. I always felt informed and new what to expect.

  • Reviews for Mike Joyner

    Jakob R

    January 11, 2019

    Easy to work with, great for military people.

  • Reviews for Mike Joyner

    Stephanie W

    January 9, 2019

    As first time home buyers, we are pleased with the ease of this process.

  • Reviews for Mike Joyner

    James L

    January 7, 2019

    Friendly family service, office staff was always helpful and pleasant to work with. Always kept me updated and in the loop on all information. This was my first time buying a home and it was made so much easier by Mike Joyner and his Staff.

  • Reviews for Mike Joyner

    Zackry S

    January 6, 2019

    Mike and his team were very helpful and had clear answers for every question I had. The entire process was hassle free.

  • Reviews for Mike Joyner

    Marion O

    January 6, 2019

    Dealing with Mike and all the staff, including Sarah was a great experience! We had our financing and closed on our new lake home in 3 weeks, and this was over the Christmas holiday! They were great, we would recommend Mike Joyner and Fairway Mortgage to anyone.

  • Reviews for Mike Joyner

    Joseph B

    January 4, 2019

    Mike Joyner and his team are awesome at getting things done. I was able to close on my house within a couple weeks. He was prompt to answering my questions and always kept me in the loop my loan process.

  • Reviews for Mike Joyner

    Charles S

    January 3, 2019

    The experience was fast, friendly and helpful.

  • Reviews for Mike Joyner

    Scott W

    December 30, 2018

    Excellent

  • Reviews for Mike Joyner

    Nathan T

    December 12, 2018

    Mike was great, his staff was great, communication was great!

  • Reviews for Mike Joyner

    Brooklyn J

    December 6, 2018

    Mike was very personable and he made efforts to call me and correct issues if any problems arose. I would recommend Mike to everyone

  • Reviews for Mike Joyner

    Christopher U

    December 6, 2018

    This was our first time buying a house, they helped walk us through it. Making sure that thing were easy to understand, easy access to everything, and a good line if communication.

  • Reviews for Mike Joyner

    Patrick C

    November 15, 2018

    Great communication even being 14hrs apart.

  • Reviews for Mike Joyner

    Katherine S

    November 8, 2018

    Mike has done the financing for me on 3 houses, each time, my experience has been amazing! His support staff, Stephanie and Sarah are fantastic as well! Everything was organized, smooth and I enjoyed getting the updates as my paperwork moved through the process so I knew where it was! Mike is a 10 star!!!

  • Reviews for Mike Joyner

    Jason W

    November 8, 2018

    It took Mike about two weeks to get me approved for a home loan. Mike was very knowledgeable. I would recommend Mike and his staff to anyone that’s wanting to purchase a home.

  • Reviews for Mike Joyner

    Steven E

    November 4, 2018

    Very easy process!

  • Reviews for Mike Joyner

    Jeanette B

    October 31, 2018

    Mike Joyner made buying our home go very smoothly. We put our trust in him and he most definitely came through for us. Mike is "Highly professional, knowledgeable and responsive." Thank you

  • Reviews for Mike Joyner

    Joseph B

    October 30, 2018

    Mike and his team were great from the beginning to the end of the process, he took the time to answer questions that came up and at the end everything was prepared and ready to go.

  • Reviews for Mike Joyner

    Raymond W

    October 21, 2018

    Everything went great from start to finish

  • Reviews for Mike Joyner

    Eric L

    October 20, 2018

    Mike and his team stayed in contact with us through the whole home buying time. From start to finish.

  • Reviews for Mike Joyner

    Rickey V

    October 20, 2018

    Mike and his team made the process as seamless as it could be. As good an experience with a lender as anyone could ask for A+!!

  • Reviews for Mike Joyner

    Lisa H

    October 19, 2018

    The team made it as easy as possible, quick to respond and get things completed with positive fun attitudes. Even though there were many people involved and we weren't totally clear on who was doing what, it was easy and fun. Great people, great processes, experienced!

  • Reviews for Mike Joyner

    James W

    October 16, 2018

    Mike and Sarah did a very wonderful job. They had everything done in a very timely manner and are extremely easy to work with. Appreciate all the work they did very much. Thanks.

  • Reviews for Mike Joyner

    Timothy S

    October 3, 2018

    Awesome! Awesome! Awesome! Mike and team are AWESOME!

  • Reviews for Mike Joyner

    Nathan G

    October 2, 2018

    Mike made it the process stress free and painless. Very easy going and explained what was going on throughout the process. I would without a doubt refer people to him.

  • Reviews for Mike Joyner

    Jasen M

    September 18, 2018

    The constant communication that kept me in the loop through the entirety of the process. I felt uneasy going into home buying because of so many unpleasant reviews, but working with Mike and his team made me feel comfortable and assured.

  • Reviews for Mike Joyner

    Cory M

    September 18, 2018

    Mike and his team are very efficient in making the process run smoothly. You are guided every step of the way and if you have questions, they are more than willing to answer them in a detailed way that you can understand and be confident in their answers. The best customer service in the region by far.

  • Reviews for Mike Joyner

    Christopher B

    September 17, 2018

    nothing is every easy for me, i own a small business and time isnt really something i have a lot of. Mike was always reachable anytime day or night to talk or text if i had questions. Mike and his crew were so helpful and trustworthy through the whole process. Made the finance side of buying a house by far the easiest, now if the rest of buying a house would go so smooth!

  • Reviews for Mike Joyner

    Colton M

    September 17, 2018

    They made the long process every simple and took care of everything!

  • Reviews for Mike Joyner

    Joshua D

    September 17, 2018

    We're incredibly grateful for Mike T. Joyner and his amazing team. Mike made buying our first home PERFECT! He made what could have been extremely stressful and drawn out, seem relaxed and efficient. Mike and his team were there every step of the way with INCREDIBLE communication. I have so much respect and admiration for his knowledge and leadership. Do yourself a favor, call Mike Joyner first, you'll thank me when those keys are in your hand

  • Reviews for Mike Joyner

    Frank E

    September 17, 2018

    Mike and the people he works with were very easy to work with and very professional in their dealings with me. Their knowledge of the workings of loan procedures made the whole process fast and easy.

  • Reviews for Mike Joyner

    Michael B

    September 14, 2018

    Mike and his team did a great job at making our first home buying experience easy.