• Reviews for Mike Joyner

    Colton L

    September 20, 2020

    Mike and his team were flexible with our requirements and made everything super easy. They were great!

  • Reviews for Mike Joyner

    Chelsea W

    September 19, 2020

    Mike beat our other offers, kept us updated every step of the way, and was pleasant to work with.

  • Reviews for Mike Joyner

    Cody S

    September 19, 2020

    Mike always responded to my questions in a timely and helpful manner. He made my refinance an easy process!

  • Reviews for Mike Joyner

    Mark R

    September 18, 2020

    Mike and the staff where very understanding patient and a available whe ever I had question mike and his staff should be commended for a very well done job and his knowledge was also top notch

  • Reviews for Mike Joyner

    Raymond C

    September 16, 2020

    Awesome communication! Very smooth process and an excellent rate!

  • Reviews for Mike Joyner

    Shane W

    September 16, 2020

    Great emails 📧

  • Reviews for Mike Joyner

    Kenneth V

    September 15, 2020

    Everything about the experience with Mike and his staff was enjoyable. Personable and on the spot, key attributes to any home buying experience. Mike was just that. Home buying is stressful, I felt little to know stress a large part of that can be credited to Mike!

  • Reviews for Mike Joyner

    Tyler D

    September 3, 2020

    .

  • Reviews for Mike Joyner

    Rachel N

    August 22, 2020

    Mike and his team communicated what we needed to provide and what we could expect very well. They made sure to keep us "in the loop" for every step of the process.

  • Reviews for Mike Joyner

    Tyler D

    August 19, 2020

    Easy to work with

  • Reviews for Mike Joyner

    Mark S

    August 17, 2020

    Professionalism, treated me with respect each and every time I called or went in to drop off paperwork.

  • Reviews for Mike Joyner

    Brenner M

    August 15, 2020

    Any questions that I had were quickly answered. Even with our timezone difference, we were given quick answers.

  • Reviews for Mike Joyner

    Austin M

    August 14, 2020

    Everyone involved to help get us in our new home!

  • Reviews for Mike Joyner

    Keira S

    August 14, 2020

  • Reviews for Mike Joyner

    Keith B

    August 13, 2020

    Fast and easy

  • Reviews for Mike Joyner

    Rose S

    August 11, 2020

    Mike Joyner made it great. Any questions or concerns I had, Mike personally took care of. It was my pleasure to work with Mike Joyner and his team.

  • Reviews for Mike Joyner

    Austin A

    August 4, 2020

    Personal attention from Mike to make my experience the best possible

  • Reviews for Mike Joyner

    George T

    August 4, 2020

    Sarah and Stephanie were awesome to work with and were a great help all along the process.

  • Reviews for Mike Joyner

    Barton W

    July 30, 2020

    Very easy to work with and set me up with a great home loan.

  • Reviews for Mike Joyner

    Broc A

    July 29, 2020

    Great service and communication. Made buying our new home easy and efficient

  • Reviews for Mike Joyner

    Laura A

    July 29, 2020

    Helpful and polite! Great service

  • Reviews for Mike Joyner

    Rosalyn C

    July 27, 2020

    Great service, timely and professional.

  • Reviews for Mike Joyner

    Sarah M

    July 23, 2020

    Mike was so easy to work with! Everything was seem less and super easy!

  • Reviews for Mike Joyner

    Rachel W

    July 19, 2020

    Really easy to talk to and answered my emails and text very quickly!

  • Reviews for Mike Joyner

    Kyler V

    July 17, 2020

    Very friendly and helpful staff

  • Reviews for Mike Joyner

    Mikel M

    July 14, 2020

    The communication was outstanding and ability to answer all of our questions made the process go as smooth as possible!

  • Reviews for Mike Joyner

    Eva W

    July 7, 2020

    Mike was attentive and responded right away with questions and concerns. He answered any questions I had and made sure I was treated fairly. I will highly recommend Mike for further business.

  • Reviews for Mike Joyner

    Iris C

    July 7, 2020

    Mike found us the lowest mortgage rates. His staff is professional, quick to respond to questions and knowledgeable.

  • Reviews for Mike Joyner

    Kevin R

    July 6, 2020

    Mike was great and helped us lock in a fairly low APR compared to other lenders we researched. He streamlined the process as much as possible and made it very simple for us being out of state for a majority of the deal.

  • Reviews for Mike Joyner

    Lillian R

    July 4, 2020

    The office staff was very responsive and pleasant to work with

  • Reviews for Mike Joyner

    Garrett R

    July 2, 2020

    Locked in a low rate! Timely communication and had answers for all my questions!

  • Reviews for Mike Joyner

    Troy M

    June 30, 2020

    Quick and simple process with a great team.

  • Reviews for Mike Joyner

    Melissa M

    June 29, 2020

    Great communication throughout the whole process.

  • Reviews for Mike Joyner

    Darren R

    June 28, 2020

    Great Job

  • Reviews for Mike Joyner

    Travis R

    June 26, 2020

    Everything about the process was smooth and they were always there to answer any questions I had.

  • Reviews for Mike Joyner

    Haley M

    June 25, 2020

    Consistent and clear communication. Made my transition very easy.

  • Reviews for Mike Joyner

    Tyler K

    June 23, 2020

    Very fast reliable service! Any time we had a question, it was promptly answered. They made buying our house a very easy process, which is a huge deal for a first time home buyer. Also, they blew every fixed 30 year rate out of the water. I highly recommend working with Mike and his team.

  • Reviews for Mike Joyner

    James B

    June 12, 2020

    I always had my questions answered when I needed.

  • Reviews for Mike Joyner

    Dylan J

    June 7, 2020

    Great experience, very simple and explanatory!

  • Reviews for Mike Joyner

    Gerardo M

    June 5, 2020

    Everything was fast hassle free and they were always there to answer any questions

  • Reviews for Mike Joyner

    Daniel P

    June 2, 2020

    Communicated on a constant basis and was patient with the whole process.

  • Reviews for Mike Joyner

    Lisa T

    June 2, 2020

    Mike was helpful and engaged from the beginning to the end of the process.

  • Reviews for Mike Joyner

    Dale A

    May 30, 2020

    Not being in the same state as you, I never had any problems getting in contact with you. And answered any questions we had.

  • Reviews for Mike Joyner

    Jennifer D

    May 29, 2020

    Polite, happy to answer all questions, kept me updated, made the process easy, and you were quick getting things done.

  • Reviews for Mike Joyner

    Charlene R

    May 22, 2020

    I appreciated the frequent communications throughout the loan process. Also friendly and helpful staff.

  • Reviews for Mike Joyner

    Jonathon O

    May 19, 2020

    Despite the difficulties of Covid19 and all the lender requirements, Fairway made things as painless as possible.

  • Reviews for Mike Joyner

    William H

    May 18, 2020

    Information was easily accessed, and e- signing was a breeze.

  • Reviews for Mike Joyner

    Misty A

    May 18, 2020

    Open communication.

  • Reviews for Mike Joyner

    Pamela B

    May 17, 2020

    Communications were outstanding. Respond to emails was done in a very quick timeframe. Professional, courteous and friendly.

  • Reviews for Mike Joyner

    Clinton A

    May 15, 2020

    Amazing communication, swift responses to questions, awesome customer service.

  • Reviews for Mike Joyner

    Joseph A

    May 15, 2020

    Mike and his staff did a great job of communicating. With everything closed for COVID19 it was amazing.

  • Reviews for Mike Joyner

    John M

    May 13, 2020

    The ease of the loan process and Mikes' extra effort in getting me the lowest interest possible.

  • Reviews for Mike Joyner

    Shawn P

    May 9, 2020

    Mike and his team provides a great experience for our purchase and now for our refinance!

  • Reviews for Mike Joyner

    Cory M

    May 5, 2020

    Excellent customer service with a team that is very efficient and helpful!!!

  • Reviews for Mike Joyner

    Timothy H

    May 5, 2020

    Mike was very friendly and made this very easy. The first that we refi with someone else was very stressful and didnt know really what we were doing. I would highly recommend him for someone else.

  • Reviews for Mike Joyner

    Jonathan S

    May 5, 2020

    Mike did a good job. It was an easy process and he helped with all the steps.

  • Reviews for Mike Joyner

    Carrie B

    May 2, 2020

    Fast service. Easy to use the app. Very attentive

  • Reviews for Mike Joyner

    Carla H

    May 2, 2020

    Friendly staff and quick to respond to questions we had. Staff was very knowledgeable on what we needed.

  • Reviews for Mike Joyner

    William A

    April 30, 2020

    It closed ahead of schedule, on a tough deadline.

  • Reviews for Mike Joyner

    Jason M

    April 18, 2020

    Mike and his staff are very friendly and knowledgeable. They are true professionals and always willing to answer any questions I had. They kept me informed during every step of this process. It really shows when you work with an office that truly enjoys what they do.

  • Reviews for Mike Joyner

    Zackary M

    April 13, 2020

    Constant updates and working fast lenders

  • Reviews for Mike Joyner

    Lee M

    April 11, 2020

    Mike and Stephanie made process quick and painless! Thanks!

  • Reviews for Mike Joyner

    Kimberly B

    April 10, 2020

    The whole process was quick and easy. I felt very informed the whole time through email.

  • Reviews for Mike Joyner

    Richard D

    April 5, 2020

    Timely and straightforward communication throughout the process from application to closing.

  • Reviews for Mike Joyner

    Susan A

    April 3, 2020

    compassionate and caring service

  • Reviews for Mike Joyner

    Kristin C

    March 24, 2020

    Very easy to work with and accessible!

  • Reviews for Mike Joyner

    Philip L

    March 24, 2020

    I had a very pleasant experience with everyone who worked with me on this project. Not only was everyone knowledgable about what was happening, they were also quick to help and make sure that I had everything I needed to move forward. I am very appreciative of the effort and work everyone put in during these weird times amd would 100% recommend them to any potential home buyers.

  • Reviews for Mike Joyner

    Dusty R

    March 5, 2020

    Great guy, great company

  • Reviews for Mike Joyner

    Theresa S

    February 24, 2020

    Mike readily answered all our questions in a timely fashion.

  • Reviews for Mike Joyner

    Margarita M

    February 22, 2020

    We received constant communication via email every step of the way. When we had any questions we received responses in a timely manner. Great experience, would definitely recommend!

  • Reviews for Mike Joyner

    Ian S

    February 22, 2020

    Mike answered all of our questions in a simplified manner in addition to pointing us in the right direction for our home buying needs.

  • Reviews for Mike Joyner

    Amanda D

    February 21, 2020

    Being personable, such as remembering our situation and where we are at in the process. We preferred to come in a couple times for better clarification and communication and they were prepared to get answers and help as they could.

  • Reviews for Mike Joyner

    Jose M

    February 21, 2020

    Mike kept us informed the entire way through the process. He made this process very easy and painless. Thank you for all your help Mike.

  • Reviews for Mike Joyner

    Kevin H

    February 13, 2020

    Everything was made so easy being we were in England during the majority of the process.

  • Reviews for Mike Joyner

    Tara B

    February 10, 2020

    Working with Mike and his team at Fairway as a smooth and easy process! I would definitely recommend!

  • Reviews for Mike Joyner

    Aaron H

    January 26, 2020

    Great customer service. Very courteous and made sure we had all the information we needed.

  • Reviews for Mike Joyner

    Joshua C

    January 24, 2020

    Mike and his team are the picturesque small-town business people. They care about their clients while having impeccable manners, making lines of communication feel like talking to a genuine friend. Great people at Fairway mortgage! This is my second doing business with Mike and his team, and if we buy again Fairway is one call away.

  • Reviews for Mike Joyner

    Russell G

    January 23, 2020

    This has been one of the easiest mortgage processes we have been through, all of the team did an outstanding job.

  • Reviews for Mike Joyner

    Bradley M

    January 17, 2020

    Worked with us to ensure everything was taken care of in a timely manner.

  • Reviews for Mike Joyner

    Allan G

    January 17, 2020

    Mike will explain the what and why until you are satisfied and or completely understanding the questions being asked. The staff is friendly and service is fast.

  • Reviews for Mike Joyner

    Erin M

    January 17, 2020

    Mike was super easy to work with and bent over backwards to make our transaction happen on time and with the least amount of stress possible.

  • Reviews for Mike Joyner

    Stephen S

    January 17, 2020

    Very helpful, genuinely cared about making the process easier and very responsive.

  • Reviews for Mike Joyner

    Alisa H

    January 10, 2020

    Great staff and easy to work with. The electronic systems were simple, and Fairway was quick to answer any of our questions. Best rates in town!

  • Reviews for Mike Joyner

    Nichole S

    January 10, 2020

    Everyone was very helpful! We live overseas preparing to move back, Mike and his team helped worked with us mostly through email because of time difference. They were great making sure we received all important documents and they worked great with our realtor. Thank you again Fairway for everything.

  • Reviews for Mike Joyner

    Eric S

    January 10, 2020

    Mr Joyner and his team were instrumental in assisting us with the purchasing of our forever home. As a current active duty member, currently in the retirement process, we live in Japan. Mr Joyner and his team were always sensitive to time zone differences, always provide very detailed information via email, maintained close relationship with our relator and enabled us to complete a ‘mail-in’ closing.’ We would definitely recommend Mr Joyner and his team!

  • Reviews for Mike Joyner

    Nathan G

    December 8, 2019

    Easy going and explained what was going on the entire process.

  • Reviews for Mike Joyner

    Debra A

    November 19, 2019

    Mike is always great to work with. Gets the job done quickly and efficiently!

  • Reviews for Mike Joyner

    Amanda B

    November 18, 2019

    .

  • Reviews for Mike Joyner

    Shannon N

    November 14, 2019

    It was laid back and informal and that was what we needed during the craziness of buying a new home

  • Reviews for Mike Joyner

    Stephen C

    November 8, 2019

    Any questions i had were answered in a timely fashion. Mike also took the time to answer the questions on his off time. Couldn’t have been done without all he did.

  • Reviews for Mike Joyner

    Tammy B

    October 28, 2019

    Mike and his team did a great job communicating with us every step of the way. They were met with a short time frame to get our mortagage put in place and they excelled in making every step happen, without any delays. I would definitely recommend them to others and my husband and I cannot say THANK YOU enough for making this a smooth move for us.

  • Reviews for Mike Joyner

    Richard B

    October 24, 2019

    He kept is in the loop of what was needed, let us know how the process was going and was always available when we had questions

  • Reviews for Mike Joyner

    Matthew B

    October 23, 2019

    A critical email got missed while Mike was out of the office. It was a little frustrating that closing was delayed due to this error.

  • Reviews for Mike Joyner

    Kelly P

    October 9, 2019

    Everyone was friendly and professional.

  • Reviews for Mike Joyner

    James P

    October 6, 2019

    Mike assisted us with our first mortgage, and we just finished up a refinance with him. He is very response to emails and phone calls, and his staff took great care of us. The process was extremely simple, and thanks to their efforts, we were able to move up our closing date nearly a month. I would always recommend Mike to assist with a mortgage.

  • Reviews for Mike Joyner

    Isaac K

    September 25, 2019

    Mike communicated all the details very effectively, stayed in touch through the process. There were no surprises.

  • Reviews for Mike Joyner

    Juan G

    September 25, 2019

    Mr. Joyner told me exactly what he needed for a fast closing and his team facilitated the online experience. It was super easy and fast.

  • Reviews for Mike Joyner

    Brock S

    September 19, 2019

    Great communication and the whole team worked hard to make everything work.

  • Reviews for Mike Joyner

    Aaron B

    September 17, 2019

    n/a

  • Reviews for Mike Joyner

    Chad E

    September 16, 2019

    Great customer service and kept me up to date during entire process

  • Reviews for Mike Joyner

    Lauren O

    September 14, 2019

    Mike had wonderful and clear communication through the process. He was timely and friendly.

  • Reviews for Mike Joyner

    Gretchen D

    September 14, 2019

    .

  • Reviews for Mike Joyner

    Rachel B

    September 14, 2019

    Mike and his team were always willing to take my calls and answer all of my questions. They gave me peace of mind that everything was being taken care.

  • Reviews for Mike Joyner

    Gary B

    September 13, 2019

    Mike always seemed happy to help us in any way.

  • Reviews for Mike Joyner

    Katherine S

    September 11, 2019

    Have purchased 3 houses through Mike and recently did a refi. Always pleased with him and his team!

  • Reviews for Mike Joyner

    Brandon T

    September 3, 2019

    There was no surprise documents needed and completed in the time he put forward

  • Reviews for Mike Joyner

    Troy T

    August 31, 2019

    Thank you for making the purchase of our new home super easy and with great service.

  • Reviews for Mike Joyner

    Amy H

    August 25, 2019

    Purchasing a home from another state was very scary! Mike and the team made the process easy and they were very good about helping me get everything together as my husband was finishing tech school! Thank you so much for the wonderful service!

  • Reviews for Mike Joyner

    Renee B

    August 21, 2019

    I’m getting divorced and this is my first home purchase by myself. Mike and his team worked quickly and some late nights to get my loan processed on time. Awesome team. Highly recommend!

  • Reviews for Mike Joyner

    Dylan B

    August 21, 2019

    Even though my hours were rough they still worked with me and had some extreme patience. Very much appreciated.

  • Reviews for Mike Joyner

    William N

    August 18, 2019

    Very professional and timely.

  • Reviews for Mike Joyner

    Tyler H

    August 10, 2019

    Mike ensured everything went smooth personally. Fairway gives a form of customer service not found in many organizations today.

  • Reviews for Mike Joyner

    Austin M

    August 2, 2019

    Mike and his team were the upmost examples of professionals, and kept communication open throughout the entire process. They made sure everything was entirely painless, and easy, on my end.

  • Reviews for Mike Joyner

    Allen C

    July 31, 2019

    Mike worked diligently to find us the lowest rate and was always available to field questions and provide guidance and advice throughout the refinancing process. He and his team at Fairway made everything easy and seamless for all the paperwork and setting up the closing. Will highly recommend to friends and family!

  • Reviews for Mike Joyner

    Marc M

    July 24, 2019

    Friendly and very professional, great experience

  • Reviews for Mike Joyner

    William P

    July 23, 2019

    Personal, professional attention

  • Reviews for Mike Joyner

    Quintellis D

    July 23, 2019

    They work with me to the very end and made the closing happen.

  • Reviews for Mike Joyner

    Jennifer D

    July 7, 2019

    Mike and team was great! Made it a smooth process.

  • Reviews for Mike Joyner

    Ann R

    June 21, 2019

    Mike and his team are very knowledgeable and timely. The whole process went very smoothly.

  • Reviews for Mike Joyner

    Tannah M

    June 10, 2019

    Friendly and good communication

  • Reviews for Mike Joyner

    David S

    June 5, 2019

    They made the home buying process simple. The staff was super informative and easy to reach.

  • Reviews for Mike Joyner

    Melissa R

    June 2, 2019

    This was our first time buying a home and of course had many questions. Mike helped to break them down and easy to understand. His response time was fast and being that we were on a time crunch it was much appreciated.

  • Reviews for Mike Joyner

    Dennis J

    May 22, 2019

    The information I received about my mortgage and the attention given to the details from the staff.

  • Reviews for Mike Joyner

    Issiac B

    May 20, 2019

    The cooperation of Mike Joyner and his team whenever I managed to get ahold of them.

  • Reviews for Mike Joyner

    Brenda S

    May 19, 2019

    Very professional and simple. All straight forward and above board.

  • Reviews for Mike Joyner

    Benjamin S

    May 19, 2019

    The complete action of purchasing a home is handled on line and over the internet. I am very unskilled with the internet as many people my age (70) are but I found the assistance and simplicity of the programs easy to navigate and stay on track.

  • Reviews for Mike Joyner

    Brian S

    May 16, 2019

    This was my second time working with Mike and his team, and just like the first, the process was extremely easy. The team at Fairway is extremely professional and addressed any of our concerns in a timely manner. I have nothing but great things to say about our experience and would highly recommend utilizing their services.

  • Reviews for Mike Joyner

    Steven W

    May 15, 2019

    Mike was very accessible and a pleasure to work with.

  • Reviews for Mike Joyner

    Nora W

    May 14, 2019

    Mr. Joyner and his staff were very informative, took the time to make our first mortgage experience pleasant.

  • Reviews for Mike Joyner

    Jason E

    May 7, 2019

    Mike was very helpful answered every question I had and always got back to me very quickly I would send anyone that is trying to buy a house his way.

  • Reviews for Mike Joyner

    Tobi C

    May 7, 2019

    Overall Mike worked very hard and quickly in order for us to meet the closing date which was very quickly. He was very knowledgeable when we needed it, was also very patient and understanding during the entire process!

  • Reviews for Mike Joyner

    Marcus M

    May 6, 2019

    Mike and his team are absolutely the easiest to work with when buying a home. At no point during the process did I have any question how things were going. I recommend no one else other than Mike and his team when buying a house.

  • Reviews for Mike Joyner

    Zachary H

    April 25, 2019

    He cut down my close date by a couple weeks and he even called me on his person phone to update me on the loan process and for me to call if I had any questions.

  • Reviews for Mike Joyner

    Suzanne S

    April 24, 2019

    Mike is great to work with! He is very friendly, knowledgable, and quick to respond to emails/messages. The sheer volume of paperwork and fine print a homebuyer has to wade through can be very overwhelming, but he was always happy to answer any questions and did a great job guiding us through the mortgage process.

  • Reviews for Mike Joyner

    Thomas G

    April 22, 2019

    Mike was very knowledgeable and proactive during the loan process. Every question I asked as answered quickly by him or his team. I would recommend him to any homebuyer.

  • Reviews for Mike Joyner

    Arzoo C

    April 13, 2019

    Great response time! Always available to answer any questions or concerns...really appreciated!

  • Reviews for Mike Joyner

    Austin S

    April 8, 2019

    Very punctual and professional. Made the home buying process pain free and super easy for a first time home buyer. 12/10 would recommend using him and the rest of the crew at Fairway.

  • Reviews for Mike Joyner

    Elizabeth R

    March 31, 2019

    It was enjoyable and people were very responsive.

  • Reviews for Mike Joyner

    Samson K

    March 27, 2019

    Mike was great at communicating, he was quick and answered all our questions as new home buyers. He worked with us while we were still in the process of moving from Europe back to the USA and made the process very simple.

  • Reviews for Mike Joyner

    Bryan V

    March 17, 2019

    Good communication. Met all our needs

  • Reviews for Mike Joyner

    Beau K

    March 14, 2019

    Very helpful

  • Reviews for Mike Joyner

    Laura B

    March 11, 2019

    Mr. Mike was awesome! He answered all our questions! He was honest!

  • Reviews for Mike Joyner

    Randall M

    March 11, 2019

    Mike and his team are truly wonderful to work with. They are very knowledgeable and were able to help us tremendously. Everything went very smooth and they were great working with us even with one of us being deployed. I will always highly recommend them.

  • Reviews for Mike Joyner

    Spencer M

    March 9, 2019

    Mike and his team at Fairway went out of their way AGAIN to ensure everything went smooth with my home buying process. I can't thank them enough for showing such kindness and professionalism. Highly recommend, and will return to them in the future.

  • Reviews for Mike Joyner

    Mai T

    March 8, 2019

    Great job, thank you Mike

  • Reviews for Mike Joyner

    Samuel W

    March 6, 2019

    Mike and his team always gave quick responses to any questions and changes that came up during the buying process. This is very important for someone who bought a home while out of state, relying heavily on online communication.

  • Reviews for Mike Joyner

    Ricky N

    March 2, 2019

    Mike kept us informed every step of the way. It was a pleasure working with him.

  • Reviews for Mike Joyner

    Daniel J

    March 2, 2019

    Mike worked with us as a terrific partner in the home purchasing process. His entire team is knowledgeable and detail-oriented which made us confident that we would close on time with all of the correct documentation. We highly recommend Mike Joyner!

  • Reviews for Mike Joyner

    Christopher L

    February 27, 2019

    This is our first time purchasing a home. We lacked the knowledge of anything home purchasing related. Mike and his team made it easy and stress free when it came to collecting documents needed to move forward with the process of buying our home. Any questions or concerns that we had were answered and addressed in a timely manner. I am truly thankful for Mike and his team and would recommend him to anyone needing this service. Thank you for all you do.

  • Reviews for Mike Joyner

    Ryan J

    February 23, 2019

    The whole experience was easy and had very little time and questions to make it happen. The whole staff was very helpful through the whole process

  • Reviews for Mike Joyner

    Paul H

    February 6, 2019

    Super fast. Able to go from contract to closing in 14 calendar days.

  • Reviews for Mike Joyner

    Lloyd I

    January 20, 2019

    Mike, and his whole team, were great to deal with. They communicated frequently and answered questions promptly.

  • Reviews for Mike Joyner

    Jennifer I

    January 20, 2019

    Mike and his staff were professional and answered all of our questions in a timely manner.

  • Reviews for Mike Joyner

    Alexandria B

    January 11, 2019

    Easy and painless. We ended up changing loan amount three times due to the whole process. I always felt informed and new what to expect.

  • Reviews for Mike Joyner

    Jakob R

    January 11, 2019

    Easy to work with, great for military people.

  • Reviews for Mike Joyner

    Stephanie W

    January 9, 2019

    As first time home buyers, we are pleased with the ease of this process.

  • Reviews for Mike Joyner

    James L

    January 7, 2019

    Friendly family service, office staff was always helpful and pleasant to work with. Always kept me updated and in the loop on all information. This was my first time buying a home and it was made so much easier by Mike Joyner and his Staff.

  • Reviews for Mike Joyner

    Zackry S

    January 6, 2019

    Mike and his team were very helpful and had clear answers for every question I had. The entire process was hassle free.

  • Reviews for Mike Joyner

    Marion O

    January 6, 2019

    Dealing with Mike and all the staff, including Sarah was a great experience! We had our financing and closed on our new lake home in 3 weeks, and this was over the Christmas holiday! They were great, we would recommend Mike Joyner and Fairway Mortgage to anyone.

  • Reviews for Mike Joyner

    Joseph B

    January 4, 2019

    Mike Joyner and his team are awesome at getting things done. I was able to close on my house within a couple weeks. He was prompt to answering my questions and always kept me in the loop my loan process.

  • Reviews for Mike Joyner

    Charles S

    January 3, 2019

    The experience was fast, friendly and helpful.

  • Reviews for Mike Joyner

    Scott W

    December 30, 2018

    Excellent

  • Reviews for Mike Joyner

    Nathan T

    December 12, 2018

    Mike was great, his staff was great, communication was great!

  • Reviews for Mike Joyner

    Brooklyn J

    December 6, 2018

    Mike was very personable and he made efforts to call me and correct issues if any problems arose. I would recommend Mike to everyone

  • Reviews for Mike Joyner

    Christopher U

    December 6, 2018

    This was our first time buying a house, they helped walk us through it. Making sure that thing were easy to understand, easy access to everything, and a good line if communication.

  • Reviews for Mike Joyner

    Patrick C

    November 15, 2018

    Great communication even being 14hrs apart.

  • Reviews for Mike Joyner

    Katherine S

    November 8, 2018

    Mike has done the financing for me on 3 houses, each time, my experience has been amazing! His support staff, Stephanie and Sarah are fantastic as well! Everything was organized, smooth and I enjoyed getting the updates as my paperwork moved through the process so I knew where it was! Mike is a 10 star!!!

  • Reviews for Mike Joyner

    Jason W

    November 8, 2018

    It took Mike about two weeks to get me approved for a home loan. Mike was very knowledgeable. I would recommend Mike and his staff to anyone that’s wanting to purchase a home.

  • Reviews for Mike Joyner

    Steven E

    November 4, 2018

    Very easy process!

  • Reviews for Mike Joyner

    Jeanette B

    October 31, 2018

    Mike Joyner made buying our home go very smoothly. We put our trust in him and he most definitely came through for us. Mike is "Highly professional, knowledgeable and responsive." Thank you

  • Reviews for Mike Joyner

    Joseph B

    October 30, 2018

    Mike and his team were great from the beginning to the end of the process, he took the time to answer questions that came up and at the end everything was prepared and ready to go.

  • Reviews for Mike Joyner

    Raymond W

    October 21, 2018

    Everything went great from start to finish

  • Reviews for Mike Joyner

    Eric L

    October 20, 2018

    Mike and his team stayed in contact with us through the whole home buying time. From start to finish.

  • Reviews for Mike Joyner

    Rickey V

    October 20, 2018

    Mike and his team made the process as seamless as it could be. As good an experience with a lender as anyone could ask for A+!!

  • Reviews for Mike Joyner

    Lisa H

    October 19, 2018

    The team made it as easy as possible, quick to respond and get things completed with positive fun attitudes. Even though there were many people involved and we weren't totally clear on who was doing what, it was easy and fun. Great people, great processes, experienced!

  • Reviews for Mike Joyner

    James W

    October 16, 2018

    Mike and Sarah did a very wonderful job. They had everything done in a very timely manner and are extremely easy to work with. Appreciate all the work they did very much. Thanks.

  • Reviews for Mike Joyner

    Timothy S

    October 3, 2018

    Awesome! Awesome! Awesome! Mike and team are AWESOME!

  • Reviews for Mike Joyner

    Nathan G

    October 2, 2018

    Mike made it the process stress free and painless. Very easy going and explained what was going on throughout the process. I would without a doubt refer people to him.

  • Reviews for Mike Joyner

    Jasen M

    September 18, 2018

    The constant communication that kept me in the loop through the entirety of the process. I felt uneasy going into home buying because of so many unpleasant reviews, but working with Mike and his team made me feel comfortable and assured.

  • Reviews for Mike Joyner

    Cory M

    September 18, 2018

    Mike and his team are very efficient in making the process run smoothly. You are guided every step of the way and if you have questions, they are more than willing to answer them in a detailed way that you can understand and be confident in their answers. The best customer service in the region by far.

  • Reviews for Mike Joyner

    Christopher B

    September 17, 2018

    nothing is every easy for me, i own a small business and time isnt really something i have a lot of. Mike was always reachable anytime day or night to talk or text if i had questions. Mike and his crew were so helpful and trustworthy through the whole process. Made the finance side of buying a house by far the easiest, now if the rest of buying a house would go so smooth!

  • Reviews for Mike Joyner

    Colton M

    September 17, 2018

    They made the long process every simple and took care of everything!

  • Reviews for Mike Joyner

    Joshua D

    September 17, 2018

    We're incredibly grateful for Mike T. Joyner and his amazing team. Mike made buying our first home PERFECT! He made what could have been extremely stressful and drawn out, seem relaxed and efficient. Mike and his team were there every step of the way with INCREDIBLE communication. I have so much respect and admiration for his knowledge and leadership. Do yourself a favor, call Mike Joyner first, you'll thank me when those keys are in your hand

  • Reviews for Mike Joyner

    Frank E

    September 17, 2018

    Mike and the people he works with were very easy to work with and very professional in their dealings with me. Their knowledge of the workings of loan procedures made the whole process fast and easy.

  • Reviews for Mike Joyner

    Michael B

    September 14, 2018

    Mike and his team did a great job at making our first home buying experience easy.