• Reviews for Mike Joyner

    Lloyd Isdell

    January 20, 2019

    Mike, and his whole team, were great to deal with. They communicated frequently and answered questions promptly.

  • Reviews for Mike Joyner

    Jennifer Isdell

    January 20, 2019

    Mike and his staff were professional and answered all of our questions in a timely manner.

  • Reviews for Mike Joyner

    Alexandria Bolt

    January 11, 2019

    Easy and painless. We ended up changing loan amount three times due to the whole process. I always felt informed and new what to expect.

  • Reviews for Mike Joyner

    Jakob Reinke

    January 11, 2019

    Easy to work with, great for military people.

  • Reviews for Mike Joyner

    Stephanie Warners

    January 9, 2019

    As first time home buyers, we are pleased with the ease of this process.

  • Reviews for Mike Joyner

    James Lemison

    January 7, 2019

    Friendly family service, office staff was always helpful and pleasant to work with. Always kept me updated and in the loop on all information. This was my first time buying a home and it was made so much easier by Mike Joyner and his Staff.

  • Reviews for Mike Joyner

    Zackry Schwartz

    January 6, 2019

    Mike and his team were very helpful and had clear answers for every question I had. The entire process was hassle free.

  • Reviews for Mike Joyner

    Marion Osborne-Smith

    January 6, 2019

    Dealing with Mike and all the staff, including Sarah was a great experience! We had our financing and closed on our new lake home in 3 weeks, and this was over the Christmas holiday! They were great, we would recommend Mike Joyner and Fairway Mortgage to anyone.

  • Reviews for Mike Joyner

    Joseph Blanchett

    January 4, 2019

    Mike Joyner and his team are awesome at getting things done. I was able to close on my house within a couple weeks. He was prompt to answering my questions and always kept me in the loop my loan process.

  • Reviews for Mike Joyner

    Charles Smith

    January 3, 2019

    The experience was fast, friendly and helpful.

  • Reviews for Mike Joyner

    Scott Williams

    December 30, 2018

    Excellent

  • Reviews for Mike Joyner

    Nathan Tewanger

    December 12, 2018

    Mike was great, his staff was great, communication was great!

  • Reviews for Mike Joyner

    Brooklyn Jackson

    December 6, 2018

    Mike was very personable and he made efforts to call me and correct issues if any problems arose. I would recommend Mike to everyone

  • Reviews for Mike Joyner

    Christopher Upton

    December 6, 2018

    This was our first time buying a house, they helped walk us through it. Making sure that thing were easy to understand, easy access to everything, and a good line if communication.

  • Reviews for Mike Joyner

    Patrick Coleman

    November 15, 2018

    Great communication even being 14hrs apart.

  • Reviews for Mike Joyner

    Katherine Shreve

    November 8, 2018

    Mike has done the financing for me on 3 houses, each time, my experience has been amazing! His support staff, Stephanie and Sarah are fantastic as well! Everything was organized, smooth and I enjoyed getting the updates as my paperwork moved through the process so I knew where it was! Mike is a 10 star!!!

  • Reviews for Mike Joyner

    Jason Wynn

    November 8, 2018

    It took Mike about two weeks to get me approved for a home loan. Mike was very knowledgeable. I would recommend Mike and his staff to anyone that’s wanting to purchase a home.

  • Reviews for Mike Joyner

    Steven Eldien

    November 4, 2018

    Very easy process!

  • Reviews for Mike Joyner

    Jeanette Burnor

    October 31, 2018

    Mike Joyner made buying our home go very smoothly. We put our trust in him and he most definitely came through for us. Mike is "Highly professional, knowledgeable and responsive." Thank you

  • Reviews for Mike Joyner

    Joseph Burnor

    October 30, 2018

    Mike and his team were great from the beginning to the end of the process, he took the time to answer questions that came up and at the end everything was prepared and ready to go.

  • Reviews for Mike Joyner

    Raymond Wells

    October 21, 2018

    Everything went great from start to finish

  • Reviews for Mike Joyner

    Eric Lattimer

    October 20, 2018

    Mike and his team stayed in contact with us through the whole home buying time. From start to finish.

  • Reviews for Mike Joyner

    Rickey Vignery

    October 20, 2018

    Mike and his team made the process as seamless as it could be. As good an experience with a lender as anyone could ask for A+!!

  • Reviews for Mike Joyner

    Lisa Huddleston

    October 19, 2018

    The team made it as easy as possible, quick to respond and get things completed with positive fun attitudes. Even though there were many people involved and we weren't totally clear on who was doing what, it was easy and fun. Great people, great processes, experienced!

  • Reviews for Mike Joyner

    James Woodward

    October 16, 2018

    Mike and Sarah did a very wonderful job. They had everything done in a very timely manner and are extremely easy to work with. Appreciate all the work they did very much. Thanks.

  • Reviews for Mike Joyner

    Timothy Storey

    October 3, 2018

    Awesome! Awesome! Awesome! Mike and team are AWESOME!

  • Reviews for Mike Joyner

    Nathan Glasper

    October 2, 2018

    Mike made it the process stress free and painless. Very easy going and explained what was going on throughout the process. I would without a doubt refer people to him.

  • Reviews for Mike Joyner

    Jasen McGee

    September 18, 2018

    The constant communication that kept me in the loop through the entirety of the process. I felt uneasy going into home buying because of so many unpleasant reviews, but working with Mike and his team made me feel comfortable and assured.

  • Reviews for Mike Joyner

    Cory McGee

    September 18, 2018

    Mike and his team are very efficient in making the process run smoothly. You are guided every step of the way and if you have questions, they are more than willing to answer them in a detailed way that you can understand and be confident in their answers. The best customer service in the region by far.

  • Reviews for Mike Joyner

    Christopher Barnhart

    September 17, 2018

    nothing is every easy for me, i own a small business and time isnt really something i have a lot of. Mike was always reachable anytime day or night to talk or text if i had questions. Mike and his crew were so helpful and trustworthy through the whole process. Made the finance side of buying a house by far the easiest, now if the rest of buying a house would go so smooth!

  • Reviews for Mike Joyner

    Colton McCann

    September 17, 2018

    They made the long process every simple and took care of everything!

  • Reviews for Mike Joyner

    Joshua Detherage

    September 17, 2018

    We're incredibly grateful for Mike T. Joyner and his amazing team. Mike made buying our first home PERFECT! He made what could have been extremely stressful and drawn out, seem relaxed and efficient. Mike and his team were there every step of the way with INCREDIBLE communication. I have so much respect and admiration for his knowledge and leadership. Do yourself a favor, call Mike Joyner first, you'll thank me when those keys are in your hand

  • Reviews for Mike Joyner

    Frank Eldien

    September 17, 2018

    Mike and the people he works with were very easy to work with and very professional in their dealings with me. Their knowledge of the workings of loan procedures made the whole process fast and easy.

  • Reviews for Mike Joyner

    Michael Beuter

    September 14, 2018

    Mike and his team did a great job at making our first home buying experience easy.